Contact

General enquiries:  info@ivts.org.uk
Twitter:  @IVTS_uk  or  www.twitter.com/IVTS_uk
 
IVTS Committee
CHAIR
Dr Jonathan Welch
Manager, Genetic Toxicology & In Vitro Technologies
Charles River Laboratories Edinburgh Ltd.
Tranent EH33 2NE
jonathan.welch@crl.com
 
SECRETARY, DEPUTY CHAIR
Dr Martin Clift
In Vitro Toxicology Group
Institute of Life Sciences 1,
4th Floor, Office 427,
Swansea University Medical School
Singleton Park Campus,
Swansea SA2 8PP
m.j.d.clift@swansea.ac.uk

TREASURER
Ray Boughton
Toxicology Director
Delphic HSE Solutions
1 Blackdown Rd
Deepcut
Surrey GU16 6SH
Ray.Boughton@delphichse.com
 
EARLY CAREER RESEARCH SUPPORT
Dr Simon Baker
Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Jack Birch Unit for Molecular Carcinogenesis
Department of Biology
University of York
Heslington
York YO10 5DD
simon.baker@york.ac.uk
 
MEMBERSHIP
Penny Jones
Unilever Safety & Environmental Assurance Centre (SEAC)
Colworth Science Park
Sharnbrook
Bedfordshire MK44 1LQ
Penny.Jones@unilever.com
 
COMMUNICATION
Dr Fabian Pitter Steinmetz
Research Scientist
Merck KGaA
250 Frankfurter Straße
64293 Darmstadt, Germany
f.p.steinmetz@gmail.com

Dr Howard Fearnhead
NUI Galway
Lecturer Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Biomedical Sciences,
Newcastle Road, Dangan
Galway, Ireland
howard.fearnhead@nuigalway.ie

Dr Darren Kidd
Associate Scientist In Vitro Toxicology
Covance Laboratories Ltd
Department of Genetic Toxicology
Otley Road
Harrogate HG3 1PY
Darren.Kidd@covance.com

Dr Paul Fowler
Unilever Safety and Environmental Assurance Centre (SEAC)
Colworth Science Park
Sharnbrook
Bedford MK44 1LQ
Paul.Fowler@unilever.com

Please use  info@ivts.org.uk for all other enquiries

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.